Chiefland Chamber of Commerce Chiefland Chamber of Commerce

About Us

Our Mission

The Greater Chiefland Area Chamber of Commerce is organized for the purpose of upgrading and advancing the greater Chiefland area in population, commerce and finance; in civic and social improvement, to take proper part and interest in all projects, the success of which will better conditions, municipal, state, and national; to promote integrity and good faith, just and equitable principles in business, and uniformity in commercial usages; to acquire, preserve and distribute industrial, commercial and civic statistics and information of value; to discover and correct abuses; to prevent or adjust controversies; to have a part in representing the Chiefland area, which is defined as the City of Chiefland, and the surrounding trade area, in the consideration and decision of state and national issues.

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership



Elected Oct 2016 for 2017-2019

Lewrissa Mainwaring – Past President 2019
2153 NW 11th Dr, Chiefland, FL  32626
C) 352-535-5301

Ben Lott
1627 North Young Blvd, Chiefland, FL 32626
W) 352-490-4027  

1 year appointees:

Melanie King Hutchison

315 N Main Street, Chiefland, FL 322626

C) 352-535-5129 


Elected October 2019 for 2020-2022

Prentice Spann
16051 NW 30th Ave, Trenton, FL 32693
W) 352-463-6440 

Elected Oct 2018 for 2019-2021
Dale Bowen
624 W. Park Ave.
Chiefland, FL  32626
W) 352-493-4796 


Denny George
Central Florida Electric Coop
11491 NW 50th Ave
Chiefland, FL  32626
Kathryn Lancaster
Edward Jones Investments
220 N Main Street Ste #2
Chiefland, FL  32626
W) 352-493-4948 

Non-Voting Board Members:

Representing City of Chiefland
Lewrissa Mainwaring
214 East Park Ave, 32626
C) 352-535-5301

John "JD" Jordan - Treasure

2012 N. Young Blvd. Chiefland, FL 32626

W) 352-535-1198 C) 352-535-5194


Krystle Skelly  
Jack Wilkinson Levy Campus
15390 NW Hwy 19
Chiefland, FL  32626
W) 352-658-4077 ext. 2105 

Secretary of the Board
Joy Parker
7151 NW 47th Ct.
Chiefland, FL  32626
W) 352-493-1849 

Elected October 2017 for 2018 – 2020

Natasha Allen – President 2020
17456 NW Hwy 19, Fanning Springs, FL 32693


Randy Durden
1424 N Young Blvd, Chiefland, FL 32626
W) 352-493-4263